You are viewing this site in staging mode. Click in this bar to return to normal site.

John Griffiths

Deputy Chairman and Church Warden

Anna Beyer

Church Warden

Sean Greathead

PCC Secretary

Nick Wilsher

PCC Treasurer

Nathan Beard


Mike Dyson


Gareth Jones


Alice Parsons


Sarah McCowen


Nicola MacDonald


Nathan Watt